My heart hurts.
I feel I am standing at the edge of a slippery cliff. My balance solely depending on the sway of the cold, surging wind. One wrong gust, and I come falling down.

My heart hurts.
I guess that’s what happens when love slowly evolves in to life. Not the love you watch in the movies. When it just doesn’t end after 2 hours. It is when the bright lights of the theatre house turns on, blinding you for  second. That hurts too. That’s when love and life meet.

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

