in which my laptop goes click clack

it’s been more than a month since my last real blog entry. may seemed to pass by so quickly with chains on its legs.

it’s not that i have no inspiration on writing anymore, in fact, everytime i’m on my way home i play the “last song heard on the radio” game and think of an entry to go with it. how wonderful it looks inside my head. but then, i get home, and most of the time, it’s just me and my mom arguing.

i wouldn’t do justice if i decide to update on my life all in one entry. i believe there are some moments this past month that needs to have its own “in which” title, but again i never had the chance to get around it.

that seems to be the common variable of my life nowadays – never had the chance to get around it.

it’s either depression has been hanging around my sofa or it’s been banging on my door.

ok maybe depression is too big a word. let’s say.. hmm. i’ll try to find a word that describes it.

for now, it’s nice to hear and see that i can manage to put a few sentences together and create an entry.

i’m out.

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

