h_rt

if i can take your own hurt

and wrap it around my own

silently.  so  you don’t realize that

heal made hurt your heart

and left u as my own excess.

or

i’d glady give my own (heart)

to replace yours (hurt)

and wrap it with all that’s left of me (that’s all of U)

my own healing will take place.

i’m a strong girl.

and it’s not that you are weak

its just that along the way

yours became mine and

mine became yours too

it’s killing you me

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

2 thoughts on “h_rt”

Leave a Reply

