happy birthday blog!!

what started as something to alleviate my longing and kill my boredom grew into something more.

now it kills my longing and alleviates my boredom.

having this blog shows me the people that have come and gone in my life. and although they are far gone in my blog, they definitely added spice in my life, and for that i am grateful.

of course, there are some hardcore friends that have remained and have continued to add to my craziness, and i guess after 4 years i can definitely say i hope you guys are here to stay.

what can i say? from livejournal to blogspot and finally here in wordpress, with over 516 entries, i think i’m here to blog for good. 

so happy birthday blog, thanks for reminding me that today will be tomorrow’s previous link, and that writing a new post is always just a click away. 

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

