because he’s sweet like that

and i am minding the lyrics.🙂

Why I Love You
B2K

Oh(exaggerated)
Yeah uh
I love you

Check this out

Verse 1
From day one you and I’ve been friends
Hanging out,having fun,chillin
Now I know at times I got crazy
Silly ways and acting shady
(Ha Ha Ha Ha Check this out)
You see things in me no one sees
You hold it down for sheezy
Now I have friends I thought were true
But no one more true than you
So what am I gonna do?

Bridge 1
It took a while for me to see
How special you treated me

Chorus
Maybe that’s the reason why I love you
You’re my heart girl
And with all the crazy things that I do
You’re still here girl
No one else can make me feel like you do
You’ve shared my world
Baby that’s the reason why I love you

Verse 2
No other girl is quite like you
And no one has my back like you do
Girl you’re one of a kind
And you blow my mind(Baby mmm)
And I’m glad to say you’re mine

Bridge 2
Girl you’re the one who changed me
From a boy into a man(Yeah Yeah Yeah)

Chorus
Maybe that’s the reason why I love you
You’re my heart girl
And with all the crazy things that I do
You’re still here girl
No one else can make me feel like You do
You’ve shared my world
Baby that’s the reason why I love you

Bridge 1
It took a while for me to see
How special you’ve treated me

Chorus
Maybe that’s the reason why I love you
You’re my heart girl
And with all the crazy things that I do
You’re still here girl
No one else can make me feel like you do
You’ve shared my world
Baby that’s the reason why I love you

Maybe that’s the reason why I love you(Why I’m so crazy over you)
You’re my heart girl
And with All the crazy things that I do(Oh crazy things that I put you through)
You’re still here girl
No one else can make me feel like you do(No one else can make me feel this way)
You’ve shared my world
Baby that’s the reason why I love you(Why I love you)

I love you
Baby that’s the reason why I love you

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

1 thought on “because he’s sweet like that”

  1. I have called in on this location on many an instance now but this post is the 1st one that I have ever commented on.

    Congratulations on such a first-rate critique and site. I have found it to be very helpful and educational – I only wish that there were more blogs online like this one.

    I never disappear from this blog without learning anything, from time to time I may feel a tiny bit saddened that I may not agree with a blog article or comeback that has been made. But hey! that is existence and if every one decided to agree on the same thing what a boring old world we would exist in.

    Please maintain your admirable work.

    Having said all of this, and if I’m kindly allowed to continue with my entries I will come again to post on your blog site soon

    Cheers, have a great day and thank you.

Leave a Reply

