in which i met my half-brothers

a couple of days after i wrote my entry What to do during the Wait i actually met my 2 eldest brothers in my lola’s wake. Kuya Jun, our eldest, left for the states right away, and we learned that Kuya Macky actually just lives in Cavite, so we’ve been out and about a couple of times. it’s nice to have a kuya and actually be comfortable about it. yaye🙂

so…

32. meet a half-sibling – according to my dad, 7 kaming magkakapatid. this might seem weird to most people, but i guess i’m just curious if they look like me, or talk like me at all. i don’t intend to be best friends with them, just meet them would be fine. it would be nice to meet my kuyas because i didn’t grow up with one.🙂

kuya macky and me, during the 9th day of our lola

1 down, 54 to go!

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

