in which i try to remember my LSS but i just can’t seem to get a hold of it

so hassle.
i’ve been trying to remember this LSS i heard in the radio this week but i can’t seem to remember it.

i think i was with marsh in the car, or with someone else in the car, and it’s supposed to be a sad love song, but it made me smile.

daaaaang. this is really hurting my head.

my head has been hurting for 3 days now. i’ve asked kitkat about it, and she said it might be muscle stress only. which i really hope it is because she said i must go to a neurologist.

but they’re so neurotic. (TU-GISHHHH)

anyway, i drank mefanamic acid but my brain still hurts. ow.

at least it’s my brain that’s hurting this time. HEY, that means, i have a brain!!! COULD IT BE I WAS ALSO BLESSED WITH ONE!!!?

nope, still can’t remember that damn LSS. hassle.

i’m out.

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

