lasheng

i am a bit more tipsy tonight thatn yesterday.

my head is in a glorious buzz so i know when i wake up tomororow my head would be splitting down to pieces.

on the other hand i knwo the moment i put this pen down, i would be able to fall asleep and i have been wantnig to go to sleep for the longest time.

today is about lazarus, martha and mary.

ang ganda ng buong reading but it’s too long and i’m kinda tamad to write it all down.

but i will write down the lines i really liked. Jesus said, “if anyone believes in me even if he dies, he will live, and whoever lives and believes in me will never die.”

and now i am dead. i feel that i have died, yet here’s Direk, ever so patient to remind me that He is just here beside me, inside me.

i want to make good use of this buzz and have a peaceful sleep tonight.  goddluck nalang to me tomorrow.

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

