in which i have to write down my LSS please.

i have been singing this song in my head for the last 2 days. from the moment i wake up (but i don’t put on any make up…) til i need to sleep, i keep playing it in my iTunes… and i have no idea why. i think i’m supposed to be catatonic these days. for some reason, i like this song. so let’s post it.
——–
ok.. napahiya ako don. i haven’t really memorized the lyrics so i am trying to download it. but since i am using the pc, and my mac is at my room.. i’m tamad to get it. but i guess i have to if i really want to post it. one moment please.😀 hehe.

ok this is really weird.
i’m trying to find it through google (since i don’t know who sang the song) what came out is a song from ranma 1/2 (which happens to be one of the few anime cartoons that i watch) really funny. hay nako. let me get na my mac. wait lang.

Love Always Finds a Reason
Glen Medeiros and Elsa

Sometimes, I think of me and you.
And Every Now and then I think We’ll never make it through.
We go through some crazy times and there are times I wonder if I’ll keep loving you
but I always do…

Seems that Love always finds a reason, to keep me here Believin’
When I feel our Love is Slipping away
Seems that Love always finds a reason to make me stay and even
Through the darkest night The feelings survived
Seems that I can just look at you and I find the reason in your eyes.

I know Sometimes I wish that you are free.
I know sometimes I wonder what you’re doing Here with me.
But something keeps you by my side through everything,
Through all the times We Disagree
You keep Loving me.

Seems that…

Love always finds a reason,
To keep me here Believin’ When we feel our Love is Slipping away And it Seems that
Love always finds a reason
To make me stay and even through the darkest night The feelings survived
and you know
when you look at me you’ll find the reason in my eyes

(Instrumental)

Love always finds a reason,
to keep us here
Believin’ When we feel our Love is Slipping away aren’t you glad that
Love always finds a reason
To make US stay
and even through the darkest night
The feelings survived
Ohh whoh Love always finds a reason,

To keep me here Believin’ (To keep me here Believing)

When I feel our Love
Is Slipping away seems that

Love always finds a reason to make us stay and even through the darkest night The feelings survived and you know when you look at me you’ll find the reason

In my eyes

I find the reason…I find the reason

Whoh… I found the reason in your eyes…

ok it was that guy pala who sang “nothing’s gonna change my love for you”. unfortunately they don’t have the lyrics for this song that i like so i had to type it down.

i don’t know why i keep singing this song.

DREAMS LAST SO LONG, EVEN AFTER YOU’RE GONE, AND I KNOW YOU LOVE ME AND SOON YOU WILL SEE, YOU WERE MEANT FOR ME, AND I WAS MEANT FOR YOU…
i had a weird dream last night (well this morning since i slept at 6 am today.) itago nalang natin sha sa pangalang tisoy. (wow, obvious.)anyway, i dreamed that we went to the beach and tisoy brought his girlfriend. or something like that. it’s kinda hazy now but what bothered me was that the girlfriend in the dream wasn’t the girlfriend in real life. parang there was a part there where i checked my friendster and checked his profile and everything was changed na (ok, i have checked his profile and our pictures are still there.. he’s kinda tamad when it comes to those stuff, but he was not tamad to break up with me – ANG PAIT!!!!) parang there was a video pa of the two of them kissing but that was not the girlfriend! i mean the real girlfriend. hay nako ang labo. well, i think dreams are ought to be weird anyway. so what’s my point in writing it? wala lang. just to get it out of my system. so i think my feelings right now is getting pneumonia… i’m singing love songs and dreaming of my ex. how weird is that?
ok.. ok.. maybe that was my song for him when we were together.. but i mean, i just found out and liked this song about 2 days ago.. (when i heard it through my party shuffle) but that was it.. argh, i’m so labo. i hate it.

HAPPY MUM’S DAY!!
I ought to write something nice for my mom, who i’ll be picking up in less than 3 hours. she’s coming back from london. bearing gifts for me and my brother. i get a top shop shirt, and my brother gets a laptop. fair?? hmm. no. but i guess i don’t mind. my mac is nicer. (don’t worry baby, i won’t trade you for any cheap pc!!!) she was nearly gone for a month (which explains all my gimmicks that no one knows.. hehehe) and yeah. i kinda missed her. did general cleaning of the house today, so at least she sees that even if she brought me home tela and my brother gets metal pasalubong, i’m all good. knowing my mom, she would just say the house is supposed to be clean since it’s my responsibility. ah, heck. i’m in a catatonic mood now. i don’t think she would be able to ruin my days. and yeah. i kinda miss her. not her texts though when i go out. just her when she’s in a good mood.

maybe later i’ll try to make a special entry for her.

AMOY CHICO NANAMAN….
bim’s still not home. either he’s out with friends dancing or he fought with mari again. hay nako. i stuck to my diet today. no cheat meal. basically becuase i was tamad to go out and buy bad stuff, although we have a store here, i was also that tamad not to go there and get even coke. talk about tamad.

well, i think i better grab some zzz’s. that’s it for now, i guess.
i’m out.

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

