daaang. i miss all my blog accounts. i’m still he…

daaang. i miss all my blog accounts.

i’m still here in the philippines, enjoying my stay.. and staying here for good. honestly i know that i would be better off in London, but for my self-worth and sanity, i’d rather do it the hard way. maybe it’s meant to be that i walk the road less traveled but as my papa j always tells me, we never know what is going to happen next.

actually, i have been updating only ONE blog which can be found in my zorpia account.. it’s the easiest to update kasi and most of my friends are here na.. hay. and not to mention that i am in prepaid once again for my internet service so i just hang around the net for around 30 mins. or so.

it’s funny i lived a life of almost luxury back in london. here, i don’t earn anything.. i can’t shop 4 times a month, my phone sucks, the weather is so hot and the economy is expected to fall even faster than the speed of gravity.

but surprisingly, i am okay. i am fine. actually, i am great. i wouldn’t want anything else in the world.

except maybe shed a few more pounds.

busy day tomorrow. i’m out.รœ

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

2 thoughts on “daaang. i miss all my blog accounts. i’m still he…”

  1. Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Wellness
    k, just want to say hi ๐Ÿ™‚
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.

Leave a Reply

