survey thing

May. 12th, 2004 | 08:05 pm

1 MIN AGO: i was breathing.
1 DAY AGO: I was crying my heart out.
1 WEEK AGO: i was waiting for my monthsary
1 YEAR AGO: i was happily playing billiards with papa j
LAST NIGHT: i cried.
I HURT: people who hurt my loved ones.
I LOVE: God. (WAHOOO!!) okay fine. joshÜ
I HATE: people who think so highly of themselves but actually doesn’t have anything to prove.
I FEAR: the unknown
I HOPE: for the best
I FEEL: pretty… oh so pretty.. i feel pretty, and witty and gay….
I LISTEN: to music.
I HIDE: negative feelings.
I DRIVE: nothing. waah.
I PLAY: billiards, soccer, badminton..
I MISS: the Philippines and everything in it. (yes, even the traffic)
I LEARNED: that you don’t know what you’ve got til its gone
I KNOW: what i want.
I WAIT: patiently for the next day
I NEED: A WARM NICE HUG.. and a real one, to that.
I THINK: i’m paranoid.
I WANT: to go home.
Current Clothes: white tank top and blue lady boxers
Current Mood: bored
Current Music: Reason – Hoobastank
Current Taste: errr. sweet?
Current Hair: still Black and long. waaah.
Current Annoyance: my cousin
Current Smell: Tommy Girl
Current thing I ought to be doing: cleaning my room
Current Desktop Picture: a picture of me and papa jÜ
Current Favorite bands: Dave Matthews Band FOREVER!!! HOobastank, Verve Pipe
Current Book: ALong Came You, California Club, The Good Girl’s Guide to Bad Girl Sex
Current Movie In VCR: Ardgh. Tellytubbies
Current Refreshment: water
Current Worry: my departure from the Philippines

i’ve been posting and posting here coz im stuck in the computer. my niece decided to sleep on my lap and i can’t budge coz everytiime i do, she cries. so my legs are already numb and im feeling a bit hungry already but i can’t do anything about it.

(an evil thought enters my mind: push her..)

hehe. just a thought though. i love this kid EVEN though she abuses and batters me all the time. kids.

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

