Technology

mood: good
music: Winnie the Pooh Theme Song

i think technology is great. although most of the time i really can’t understand it.. and i cant catch up with it i really think its GREAT!

this whole broadband thing is really making me quite happy.. now i can watch my favorite channels in ABS CBN.. thank god its not GMA.. really dont like the shows in GMA too much. i just finished watching TV in my computer.. how high tech is that?!

yeah fine.. i know that when i a real gizzo reads my journal they would be like, “tsss.. kids stuff.” but hey. it makes me happy. so today, that is the best i can say.. besides the fact that i love my honey and he is still so willing to go here.. i love it. it has been a wonderful day.. despite me aching half the time over my menstruation. im so loving it.

tomorrow i go to the bazzar. pray i don’t buy anything unnecessary.. i do wish that the ethnic stuff is still there.. i really liked that.. maybe ill buy a mirror or something.. bahala na.. cant really fix my room if its always full of kids.. hay.

im out. gotta sleep.Ü

Author: angparaluman

a poster girl with no poster staying on the safe side of the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

